PUBLIC HOLIDAYS ON NORFOLK ISLAND

The following days are public holidays in Norfolk Island during 2019:


Tuesday 1 January 2019 - New Year’s Day 

Monday 28 January 2019 (in lieu of Saturday 26th) - Australia Day 
Wednesday 6 March 2019 - Foundation Day
Friday 19 April 2019 - Good Friday 
Monday 22 April 2019 - Easter Monday 
Thursday 25 April 2019 - Anzac Day 
Monday 10 June 2019 (in lieu of Saturday 8th) - Anniversary (Bounty) Day 
Monday 17 June 2019 (in lieu of Monday 11 June) - Queen's Birthday 
Monday 14 October 2019 - Show Day 
Wednesday 27 November 2019 - Thanksgiving Day 
Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Christmas Day 
Thursday 26 December 2019 - Boxing Day


EVENT CALENDAR FOR 2019