PUBLIC HOLIDAYS ON NORFOLK ISLAND

The following days are public holidays in Norfolk Island during 2020:

Friday 25 December 2020 - Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December 2020 - Boxing Day

Monday 28 December 2020 -  Boxing Day Holiday


The following days are public holidays in Norfolk Island during 2021:

Wednesday 1 January 2021 - New Year’s Day 

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Australia Day 
Saturday 6 March 2021 - Foundation Day
Friday 2 April 2021 - Good Friday 
Monday 5 April 2021 - Easter Monday 
Sunday 25 April 2021 - Anzac Day 
Tuesday 8 June 2021 - Anniversary (Bounty) Day 
Monday 14 June 2021 - Queen's Birthday 
Monday 11 October 2021 - Show Day 
Wednesday 24 November 2021 - Thanksgiving Day 
Saturday 25 December 2021 - Christmas Day 
Sunday 26 December 2021 - Boxing Day
Monday 27 December 2021 -  (additional day Christmas Day Holiday)
Tuesday 28 December 2021 -  (additional Boxing Day Holiday) 


EVENT CALENDAR FOR 2020